Return to home page

South Australia (SA) Y-AIM Calendar 2018

Click here to enter online

Download YAIM 2018 Entry Form

Private Coaching Session 27th-28th Jan 18
(Booked out)

Private Coaching Session 17th Feb 18
(Booked out)

Station Rider/Bike Safety Training 23rd-27th Feb 18
Mon 19th February - Beginner Training, SA
Wed 21st February - Beginner Training, NT
Thurs 22nd February - Advanced Training, NT
(Booked Out)

Private Coaching Sessions
Mon 26th Feb 18
Tues 27th Feb 18
Wed 28th Feb 18
Fri 2nd March 18
(Booked Out)

MRA come and try day
Wilkins rd, Gillman. 9.30am-3.30pm
Ill be there to assist riders in the morning
Contact MRA for further information

Gillman (MRA) MX Club 18
50/65cc School
SAT 17th March
Date change due to clash of events with Gillman Speedway
Entry Form

Private Coaching Session 30 March 18
(Booked OUT)

Tea Tree Gully MX Club 18
Sun 8th April
Entry Form

Station Rider/Bike Safety Training TBA April 18

Gillman (MRA) MX Club 18
Sat 28th April
Entry Form

Murray Bridge MX Club 18
Sun 5th May 18
Entry Form

Crystal Brook MX Club 18
Sat 7th & Sun 8th July 18
Mx / Enduro School - More info to come

2018 Further dates and venures will be released soon

2018 Race Dates

SA Motocross Titles Dates 2018
Rd 1 Renmark 12/13 May
Rd 2 Murray Bridge 16/17 June
Rd 3 Keith28/29 July
Rd 4 MRA 18/19 August

South Coast MX (Murray Bridge MX Track)
Aust. MX Nationals 27 May 2018

Australian Junior MX Nationals - Penguin, Tas
Saturday 29th September - Saturday 6th October 2018

© Copyright 2008 - 2018 Shane Metcalfe - Contact Us - Privacy Statement - Total users online: 28