Return to home page






Yamaha Australia
GYTR
Yamalube
Fox/Shift
Monza
Dragon
Rapid MX Custom Graphics
Ficeda Accessories
Gall Bros CTi Knee Braces
Fullnoise
Monza
APR
EMAR Moto Seats

Click here to enter online

Download 2018 Entry Form

SX/ArenaX Entry Form 2018

Private Coaching Session
27th-28th Jan 18 - (Full)

Private Coaching Session
17 Feb 18 - (Full)

Station Off-Road Rider Safety Training
23rd-27th Feb 18
Mon 19th February - Beginner Training, SA
Wedn 21st February - Beginner Training, NT
Thurs 22nd February - Advanced Training, NT
(Full)

Private Coaching Sessions
Mon 26th Feb 18
Tues 27th Feb 18
Wed 28th Feb 18
Fri 2nd March 18
(Booked Out)

MRA come and try day
Wilkins rd, Gillman. 9.30am-3.30pm
Ill be there to assist riders in the morning
Contact MRA for further information

Gillman (MRA) MX Club 18
50/65cc School
SAT 17th March
Date change due to clash of events with Gillman Speedway

Private Coaching Session
24 March 18 - (Booked OUT)

Private Coaching Sessions
Mon 26th March - Available
Tues 27th March 18
Wed 28th March 18
Thurs 29th March 18
Fri 30th March 18

Tea Tree Gully MX Club
Sun 8th April
Entry Form

Station Off-Road Rider Safety Training
14-22 April 18
Mon 16th April, QLD
Wed 18th April, QLD
Fri 20th April, SA
(Full)

Gillman (MRA) MX Club
VETS COURSE
Sat 28th April

Murray Bridge MX Club
Saturday 5th May 18
CANCELLED

Private Session GYTR YJR
20 May 18

Private Coaching Session
25 May 18 - (Booked OUT)

Yamaha Launch/Demo Day
Test ride the all new YZ65!
Gillman (MRA) MX Club
Info/Register @ www.yamaha-motor.com.au
Sun June 3

GYTR YJR Coaching Session
23 June 18

GYTR YJR Coaching Session
7 July 18

Yamaha 65 Cup
Newcastle MX Nationals
Info/Register @ www.yamaha-motor.com.au
Sun July 15

Private Group Coaching Session
Invite only - 22 July 18
Entry Form

Australian Junior MX Nationals - Penguin, Tas
SA GYTR YJR Team
Saturday 29th September - Saturday 6th October 2018

Private Coaching SX End. Session
8 September 18

SX/ArenaX Training Day
Sunday 23 Sep 18
Please read entry form attached prior to entering online
SX/ArenaX Entry Form

Yamaha 65 Cup
Geelong RD 3 SX
Info/Register @ www.yamaha-motor.com.au
Sat Oct 13

Yamaha 65 Cup
Adelaide RD 4 SX
Info/Register @ www.yamaha-motor.com.au
Sat Oct 20

Private Coaching Session
25 Nov 18 - (Booked OUT)







© Copyright 2008 - 2018 Shane Metcalfe - Contact Us - Privacy Statement - Total users online: 37
Visitors:

XXX